Fundraiser at Culver’s Thursday April 14th

Hello,

My name is Peter and I am a Boy Scout with Troop 365.  I have been working toward my Eagle since I was in 1st grade.  Through Scouting, I have been apart of many Eagle projects and I am proud to be doing my Eagle Project at my old school CANDEO!

My goal is to do something significant that will benefit the Candeo community.  I am planning to help make the playground a safer place for Candeo students to play and have fun.  First, I will remove the dirt that is currently under the metal play structures near the basketball courts. Then, I’ll fill that area with rubber mulch making a softer landing when students jump or fall.

To complete this projects I have asked local businesses for their support.  I am grateful to Culver’s for offering to help.  Please go to Culver’s on Thursday, April 14th, between 4 and 8 PM. Bring this flier or show it on your phone and Culver’s will give back 20% of your total to help me with this Eagle Project.  Thank you.
culvers

Leave a Reply

